Could it be that you are willing to give me what I need?

Can you finally see the joy and excitement it brings me?

I am willing to do anything for you but can you see this?

We are so much alike you say, then you should know my deepest desires since they resemble yours.

You should know I desperately crave a firm hand just as much as I desire your gentleness. 

I need to submit to my king and be who you need me to be. 

I see you have it within you, but are you afraid you will hurt me?

Rules and limits can be put in place.

The only fear I hold is that it’s too much for you, but I know that’s not true. Do you?

Leave a Reply

